Menu Show/Hide

Members of the Board of Trustees

Download PDF Version

Ms. Louise M. Bailey (Secretary of the Board)
c/o 352 Mansfield Road
Storrs, CT 06269-2048

Mr. Andy F. Bessette
The Travelers Companies, Inc.
One tower Square, 2MS
Hartford, CT 06183

Mr. Charles F. Bunnell
The Mohegan Tribe
Chief of Staff
External & Governmental Affairs
13 Crow Hill Road
Uncasville, CT 06380

Ms. Shari G. Cantor
39 Colony Road
West Hartford, CT 06117

Mr. Richard T. Carbray, Jr.
12 Maryanna Way
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Mr. Sanford Cloud, Jr.
30 Lewis Street
Hartford, CT 06103

Mr. Michael K. Daniels (Student Trustee)
24 Peach Orchard Hill
Plainville, CT 06062

Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, D.V.M.
Bloomfield Animal Hospital
77 Old Windsor Road
Bloomfield, CT 06002

Marilda L. Gandara, Esq.
155 Scarborough Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Governor’s Representative
Ms. Mary Ann Handley
133 Prospect Street
Manchester, CT 06040

Ms. Juanita T. James
Fairfield County Community Foundation
383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851-1543

Mr. Jeremy L. Jelliffe (Student Trustee)
480 Main Street, Apt. 201
Willimantic, CT 06226

Thomas E. Kruger, Esq.
Paul, Hastings LLP
75 East 55th Street
New York, NY 10022

Ms. Rebecca Lobo
c/o 352 Mansfield Road
Storrs, CT 06269-1048

The Honorable Dannel P. Malloy (President)
Governor of Connecticut
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Mr. Donny Marshall
218 Eastview Drive
Coventry, CT 06238

Mr. Lawrence D. McHugh (Chair)
Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce
393 Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457

Mr. Denis J. Nayden
Oak Hill Capital Management, LLC
One Stamford Plaza
263 Tresser Bolevard, 15th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901

Mr. Steven K. Reviczky
Department of Agriculture
State Office Building, Room 629
165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

Thomas D. Ritter, Esq.
Brown Rudnick Berlack Israels LLP
CityPlace I, 38th Floor
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3402

Dr. Dianna R. Wentzell
Department of Education
State Office Building
165 Capitol Avenue, Room 305
Hartford, CT 06106

Ms. Catherine H. Smith
Department of Economic & Community Development
505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT 06106