Skip Navigation
Board of Trustees

2023 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
(Reserve Date)

MEETING CANCELLED
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
(Reserve Date)

MEETING CANCELLED
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
(Reserve Date)
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)

Telephone
9:05 a.m.
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
(Reserve Date)

MEETING CANCELLED
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
(Reserve Date)

MEETING CANCELLED
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
(Reserve Date)
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD

P: January 12, 2023