The Board of Trustees is Comprised of 21 Members

Board of Trustees

Twelve appointed by the Governor; two elected by alumni; two elected by students; and five ex-officio, including the Governor, UConn Health Board of Directors Chair, and the Commissioners of Agriculture, Economic and Community Development, and Education.

Serving the University of Connecticut

Gulley Hall

2017/2018 Meeting Dates

December 13, 2017

February 21, 2018

March 2, 2018

April 9, 2018

May 2, 2018

June 27, 2018

August 1, 2018

October 31, 2018

December 12, 2018

Susan Herbst

Susan Herbst was appointed as the 15th President of the University of Connecticut on December 20, 2010, by the University's Board of Trustees.