Skip Navigation
Board of Trustees

2022 Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 7, 2022
(Special Meeting)
Telephone Meeting
(See Agenda for Call In Information)
8:30 a.m.
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
(Reserve Date)
Telephone Meeting
(See Agenda for Call In Information)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
(Reserve Date)
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
(Reserve Date)

(MEETING CANCELED)
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Telephone Meeting
(See Agenda for Call In Information)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
(Reserve Date)

(MEETING CANCELED)
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
(Meeting Confirmed)
Telephone Meeting
(See Agenda for Call In Information)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
(Reserve Date)
Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Wilbur Cross Building (In Person)
North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
TBD

P: July 22, 2022