Skip Navigation
Board of Trustees

2020 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Location Time*
Wednesday, January 30, 2020 UConn Hartford Campus
Executive Conference Room 216
10 Prospect Street (Hartford, CT)
9:15 a.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wilbur Cross Building - North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:45 a.m.
Monday, March 9, 2020
(Special Meeting)
Albert Gurdon Gulley Hall - 2nd Floor
352 Mansfield Road (Storrs, CT)
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Telephone Meeting 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Telephone Meeting 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Telephone Meeting
See Agenda for call-in information
9:45 a.m.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (Reserve date) Telephone Meeting 9:15 a.m.
Friday, June 12, 2020 Special Telephone Meeting
See Agenda for call-in information
1:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Telephone Meeting
See Agenda for call-in information
8:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Public Access Link
See Agenda for more information.
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Special Telephone and Public Access Link
See Agenda for more information
4:40 p.m.
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wilbur Cross Building - North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Wilbur Cross Building - North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
(Reserve date)
Wilbur Cross Building - North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Wilbur Cross Building - North Reading Room
233 Glenbrook Road (Storrs, CT)
9:30 a.m.

*Approximate time
P: August 18, 2020